You thought I died didn’t you?

After much blood, sweat, broken brushes, eye strain, and string cheese, I finally got a full squad of mercs done! As you can see I redid the paint scheme a little bit. With it being an urban warfare game I decided that the colors needed to be more muted. Also I have the first guy done for my Keizai Waza team.  I’m trying to get both of these squads done before my ISS squad comes in August. Feels good to get back into painting mode again. Forgot that it can be hard to sit down and paint for hours on end.

Comments
One Response to “You thought I died didn’t you?”
  1. snoddie says:

    Looking good Dan! Got some things I’ve been meaning to get up just got to get the pictures taken. Probably do that this weekend.

Tell us what you think!

