A dwarf of an update

Well I have been busy starting a lot of painting projects but I have exactly finished a lot. I do have my first dwarf painted so there is at least that. I asked Snoddie what color scheme I should go with and he responded with yellow, green, and blue. I was a little put off by the colors at first but I’m happy with the way the model turned out and all my dwarfs will follow this scheme. I may wash the coins just cause they look a little flat but that won’t change the model that much so I’m just posting him now. Here he is my master engineer!

Tell us what you think!

